Explore MORA
Children’s Crisis Home Wishlist

MORA is excited to announce that we will be opening a new children’s mental health crisis program in Anoka County! The program will be located in Andover, and is expected to open in September. This program will serve children between the ages of 4-17 and will provide support and stability on a short-term basis.

In addition to needing basic household items for the location, we are working to make the home as kid-friendly as possible. Our goal is to get as many activities and pieces of sensory equipment as we can, to help us provide a comfortable, fun, and safe environment, where kids can learn skills, form positive and healthy relationships, and enjoy as close to a home life as possible. We are looking for donations for household and other items. Any contribution is appreciated as we try to get this program off the ground.

 

Electronic Equipment:

-Vizio 43” Smart TV (x2) ($300 each) — https://www.target.com/p/vizio-174-d-series-43-class-42-50-diag-1080p-full-array-led-smart-hdtv/-/A-17147846

-Nikon COOLPIX W100 Action Camera ($160) — https://www.target.com/p/nikon-174-coolpix-w100-action-camera-white-26515/-/A-52135906

-Vtech Trimline Corded Basic Phone (x2) ($8 each) — https://www.target.com/p/vtech-trimline-corded-basic-phone-black-cd1104/-/A-13673031

-Apple iPad 32gb ($330) — https://www.target.com/c/ipad-tablets-e-readers-electronics/ipad/-/N-5586qZq2ijaqb4xsh?type=products&lnk=iPad

-Samsung 2D Blu-ray Player ($80) — https://www.target.com/p/samsung-2d-blu-ray-player-black-bd-j5100-za/-/A-14483805

-RCA CD Audio System with Lighted Speakers and Bluetooth ($100) — https://www.target.com/p/rca-cd-audio-system-with-lighted-speakers-and-bluetooth-black-rs3697b/-/A-50627800

 

Video Gaming System & Games:

-Playstation 4 1TB ($300) — https://www.target.com/p/playstation-174-4-1tb-console/-/A-52416598

-Minecraft PS4 Edition ($20) — https://www.target.com/p/minecraft-playstation-4/-/A-16453813

-MLB The Show 18 PS4 Edition ($60) — https://www.target.com/p/mlb-the-show-18-playstation-4/-/A-53112930

-Just Dance 2018 PS4 Edition ($60) — https://www.target.com/p/just-dance-2018-playstation-4/-/A-52652183

-Madden 18 PS4 Edition ($60) — https://www.target.com/p/madden-nfl-18-playstation-4/-/A-52556670

-NBA 2K18 PS4 Edition ($60) — https://www.target.com/p/nba-2k18-playstation-4/-/A-52674283

-NHL 18 PS4 Edition ($60) — https://www.target.com/p/nhl-18-playstation-4/-/A-52633992

-Rocket League PS4 Edition ($30) — https://www.target.com/p/rocket-league-collector-s-edition-playstation-4/-/A-51160306

-Everybody’s Golf PS4 Edition ($40) — https://www.target.com/p/everybody-s-golf-playstation-4/-/A-52495946

-Family Fun Pack Conquest PS4 Edition ($40) — https://www.target.com/p/hasbro-family-fun-pack-conquest-edition-playstation-4/-/A-51592618

-Sonic Mania Plus PS4 Edition ($30) — https://www.target.com/p/sonic-mania-plus-playstation-4/-/A-53511812

-Digimon World PS4 Edition ($20) — https://www.target.com/p/digimon-world-next-order-playstation-4/-/A-51362493

-Battle Crashers PS4 Edition ($30) — https://www.target.com/p/cartoon-network-battle-crashers-playstation-4/-/A-51454032

-Megaman Legacy Collection 2 PS4 Edition ($20) — https://www.target.com/p/mega-man-legacy-collection-volume-2-playstation-4/-/A-52650816

-Hotel Transylvania 3 PS4 Edition ($40) — https://www.target.com/p/hotel-transylvania-3-monsters-overboard-playstation-4/-/A-53609078

-Ghostbusters PS4 Edition ($50) — https://www.target.com/p/ghostbusters-playstation-4/-/A-51036596

-Rachet & Clank PS4 Edition ($15) — https://www.target.com/p/ratchet-clank-preowned-playstation-4/-/A-53081982

-Micromachines PS4 Edition ($30) — https://www.target.com/p/micro-machines-world-series-playstation-4/-/A-52206280

 

Sporting/Outdoor Equipment:

-Hathaway Hat Trick Air Hockey Table ($100) — https://www.target.com/p/hathaway-hat-trick-air-hockey-table-4/-/A-16765497

-American Legend Charger Foosball Table ($200) — https://www.target.com/p/american-legend-charger-foosball-table/-/A-11449404

-Ping Pong Fury Indoor Table Tennis Table ($300) — https://www.target.com/p/ping-pong-174-fury-indoor-table-tennis-table/-/A-51990741

-Spalding Street 29.5” Basketball (x5) ($15 each) — https://www.target.com/p/spalding-street-29-5-basketball/-/A-10578742

-Spalding NBA 50” Polycarbonate Portable Basketball Hoop ($220) — https://www.target.com/p/spalding-nba-50-polycarbonate-portable-basketball-hoop/-/A-11450050

-Park & Sun Sports Black Shadow Steel Soccer Goal (x2) ($60 each) — https://www.target.com/p/park-sun-sports-174-black-shadow-steel-goal-6/-/A-14492387

-Adidas MLS Glider Soccer Ball (x5) ($20 each) — https://www.target.com/p/adidas-mls-glider-soccer-ball-white-black-real-coral-shock-red/-/A-53663024?preselect=53100008#lnk=sametab

-Blast Zone Magic Castle Bounce House ($260) — https://www.target.com/p/blast-zone-magic-castle-bounce-house-red-blue-yellow/-/A-12299635

-Antsy Pants Play Balls 100pc (x5) ($15 each) — https://www.target.com/p/antsy-pants-153-play-balls-100pc/-/A-51736133

-Triumph Sports USA LED Lighted Bag Toss Tournament ($65) — https://www.target.com/p/triumph-sports-usa-led-lighted-bag-toss-tournament/-/A-13698409

-Hey! Play! Double Wooden Ladder Golf with 6 Bolas Red/Blue ($45) — https://www.target.com/p/hey-play-double-wooden-ladder-golf-with-6-bolas-red-blue-11pc/-/A-52656355

-Verus Sports Portable Tetherball Set ($180) — https://www.target.com/p/verus-sports-portable-tetherball-set/-/A-50720132

-Crayola Sidewalk Chalk Washable 64ct (x3) ($10 each) — https://www.target.com/p/crayola-174-sidewalk-chalk-washable-64ct/-/A-51661277

-Imperial Super Miracle Bubbles 80ox (x10) ($3 each) — https://www.target.com/p/imperial-super-miracle-bubbles-80-oz/-/A-16343343

-Frisbee (x5) ($3 each) — https://www.target.com/p/hunter-for-target-flying-disc-blue/-/A-53084471

 

Board Games:

-Jenga ($10) — https://www.target.com/p/jenga-game/-/A-11199378

-Connect 4 ($10) — https://www.target.com/p/connect-4-game/-/A-13697926

-Hungry Hungry Hippos ($20) — https://www.target.com/p/hungry-hungry-hippos-game/-/A-14258064

-Life ($18) — https://www.target.com/p/the-game-of-life/-/A-10681901

-Trouble ($16) — https://www.target.com/p/winning-moves-classic-trouble-game/-/A-52720663

-Candy Land ($10) — https://www.target.com/p/candyland-board-game/-/A-13697925

-Monopoly ($20) — https://www.target.com/p/monopoly-game/-/A-52117861

-Operation ($20) — https://www.target.com/p/operation-board-game/-/A-10855290

-Mouse Trap ($20) — https://www.target.com/p/mouse-trap-game/-/A-10796193

-Sequence ($18) — https://www.target.com/p/sequence-board-game/-/A-10653201

-Bananagrams ($15) — https://www.target.com/p/bananagrams-game/-/A-11152283

-Uno Attack ($20) — https://www.target.com/p/uno-attack-game/-/A-13464343

-Apples to Apples ($15) — https://www.target.com/p/apples-to-apples-game/-/A-15745307

 

Movies:

-Despicable Me 2 Movie Collection ($20) — https://www.target.com/p/despicable-me-2-movie-collection-blu-ray-dvd-digital/-/A-52441187

-Star Wars The Last Jedi ($25) — https://www.target.com/p/star-wars-the-last-jedi-blu-ray-digital/-/A-53192765

-Coco ($25) — https://www.target.com/p/coco-blu-ray-dvd-digital/-/A-53141629

-Thor: Ragnarok ($25) — https://www.target.com/p/thor-ragnarok-blu-ray-dvd-digital/-/A-53112890

-Lady and the Tramp Signature Collection ($25) — https://www.target.com/p/lady-and-the-tramp-signature-collection-blu-ray-dvd-digital/-/A-53141520

-The Lion King ($25) — https://www.target.com/p/the-lion-king-the-walt-disney-signature-collection-blu-ray-dvd-digital/-/A-52567844

-Enchanted ($15) — https://www.target.com/p/enchanted-ws-2-discs-blu-ray-dvd/-/A-13160417

-Ratatouille ($20) — https://www.target.com/p/ratatouille-dvd/-/A-11296235

-UP ($30) — https://www.target.com/p/up-dvd-video/-/A-11642764

-Toy Story 2 ($30) — https://www.target.com/p/toy-story-2-special-edition-dvd-video/-/A-12225645

-Cars ($25) — https://www.target.com/p/cars-blu-ray/-/A-52292807

-Cars 2 ($30) — https://www.target.com/p/cars-2-dvd/-/A-13754777

-Cars 3 ($20) — https://www.target.com/p/cars-3-dvd/-/A-52560097

-Monsters Inc ($25) — https://www.target.com/p/monsters-inc-blu-ray/-/A-52292828

-Pirates of the Caribbean 5 Movie Collection ($35) — https://www.amazon.com/Pirates-Caribbean-5-Movie-Complete-Collection/dp/B074G79614/ref=sr_1_1_sspa?ie=UTF8&qid=1528744897&sr=8-1-spons&keywords=pirates+of+the+caribbean+collection&psc=1&smid=AL33YRD7161LQ

-Jurassic Park Collection ($45) — https://www.amazon.com/Jurassic-Park-Collection-Blu-ray-World/dp/B00ZJ2GRZ6/ref=sr_1_2_sspa?ie=UTF8&qid=1528744932&sr=8-2-spons&keywords=jurassic+park+collection&psc=1

-The Lego Batman Movie ($15) — https://www.target.com/p/the-lego-batman-movie-blu-ray/-/A-52272903

-The Lego Movie ($45) — https://www.target.com/p/the-lego-movie-includes-digital-copy-ultraviolet-3d-blu-ray-dvd-3-discs/-/A-50332715

-Back to the Future Trilogy ($36) — https://www.amazon.com/Back-Future-Trilogy-Blu-ray-Michael/dp/B011Q0FSC2/ref=sr_1_1_sspa?s=movies-tv&ie=UTF8&qid=1528745074&sr=1-1-spons&keywords=back+to+the+future+collection&psc=1

-Harry Potter 8-Film Collection ($100) — https://www.amazon.com/Harry-Potter-Complete-Collection-Blu-ray/dp/B005OCFHHK/ref=sr_1_1_sspa?s=movies-tv&ie=UTF8&qid=1528745095&sr=1-1-spons&keywords=harry+potter+collection&psc=1

-The Tim Burton Collection ($60) — https://www.target.com/p/tim-burton-bd-collection-and-book-blu-ray/-/A-14466093

-Guardians of the Galaxy ($15) — https://www.amazon.com/Guardians-Galaxy-Chris-Pratt/dp/B00N1JQ452/ref=sr_1_3?s=movies-tv&ie=UTF8&qid=1528745221&sr=1-3&keywords=guardians+of+the+galaxy+dvd

-Guardians of the Galaxy 2 ($15) — https://www.amazon.com/GUARDIANS-GALAXY-VOL-Chris-Pratt/dp/B071CKB1RF/ref=sr_1_4?s=movies-tv&ie=UTF8&qid=1528745221&sr=1-4&keywords=guardians+of+the+galaxy+dvd

-The Avengers ($20) — https://www.amazon.com/Marvels-Avengers-Robert-Downey-Jr/dp/B0083SBMBM/ref=sr_1_1?s=movies-tv&ie=UTF8&qid=1528745265&sr=1-1&keywords=avengers+dvd

-Agengers: Age of Ultron ($30) — https://www.amazon.com/MARVELS-AVENGERS-Robert-Downey-Jr/dp/B00WAJ8QCS/ref=sr_1_2?s=movies-tv&ie=UTF8&qid=1528745276&sr=1-2&keywords=avengers+dvd

-Captain America 3 Movie Collection ($65) — https://www.amazon.com/Captain-America-Collection-Blu-ray-Region/dp/B01LQ5A13I/ref=sr_1_1_sspa?s=movies-tv&ie=UTF8&qid=1528745345&sr=1-1-spons&keywords=captain+america+dvd&psc=1

-Iron Man 3 Movie Collection ($40) — https://www.amazon.com/Iron-Man-Movie-Collection-Blu-ray/dp/B00FFBA87E/ref=sr_1_3?s=movies-tv&ie=UTF8&qid=1528745372&sr=1-3&keywords=iron+man+collection

-Thor Box Set ($50) — https://www.amazon.com/Thor-1-3-Blu-ray-Region-Free/dp/B076QBN349/ref=sr_1_6?s=movies-tv&ie=UTF8&qid=1528745397&sr=1-6&keywords=iron+man+collection

-Journey to the Center of the Earth ($20) — https://www.target.com/p/journey-to-the-center-of-the-earth-blu-ray/-/A-14597643

 

Books:

-Harry Potter Paperback Box Set (Books 1-7) ($60) — https://www.amazon.com/Harry-Potter-Paperback-Box-Books/dp/0545162076/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1528745746&sr=8-2&keywords=harry+potter+book+collection

-Twilight Complete Book Boxset ($45) — https://www.amazon.com/Twilight-Saga-White-Collection/dp/0316243981/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1528745778&sr=1-1

-Smile ($11) — https://www.target.com/p/smile-paperback-by-raina-telgemeier/-/A-12118351

-Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda ($9) — https://www.target.com/p/simon-vs-homo-sapiens-agenda-mti-paperback-becky-albertelli/-/A-53111587

-A Court of Frost and Starlight ($18) — https://www.target.com/p/court-of-frost-and-starlight-court-of-thorns-and-roses-by-sarah-j-maas-hardcover/-/A-53327115

-Sisters ($12) — https://www.target.com/p/sisters-paperback-by-raina-telgemeier/-/A-15654689

-By Invitation Only ($21) — https://www.target.com/p/by-invitation-only-by-dorothea-benton-frank-hardcover/-/A-53443126

-The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book ($14) — https://www.target.com/p/the-wimpy-kid-do-it-yourself-book-diary-of-a-wimpy-kid-series-revised-and-expanded-edition-by-nbsp-jeff-kinney-hardcover-by-jeff-kinney/-/A-12160801

-Invisible Emmie ($11) — https://www.target.com/p/invisible-emmie-by-terri-libenson-paperback/-/A-52093609

-A Wrinkle In Time ($9) — https://www.target.com/p/wrinkle-in-time-by-madeleine-l-engle-paperback/-/A-52151858

-Charlotte’s Web ($9) — https://www.target.com/p/charlotte-s-web-hardcover-by-e-b-white/-/A-11340389

-The Secret to Southern Charm ($12) — https://www.target.com/p/the-secret-to-southern-charm-by-kristy-woodson-harvey-paperback/-/A-53214398

-Divergent Series Four-Book Collection ($37) — https://www.amazon.com/Divergent-Ultimate-Four-Book-Collection-Insurgent-ebook/dp/B00IRCZH3I/ref=sr_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1528746074&sr=1-2&keywords=divergent+book+collection

-The Mortal Instruments the Complete Collection ($39) — https://www.amazon.com/Mortal-Instruments-Complete-Collection-Heavenly/dp/1481444433/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1528746117&sr=1-1&keywords=mortal+instruments+book+set

-The Hunger Games Trilogy ($22) — https://www.amazon.com/Hunger-Games-Trilogy-Suzanne-Collins-ebook/dp/B004XJRQUQ/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1528746152&sr=1-1&keywords=the+hunger+games+book+set

-Diary of a Wimpy Kid ($10) — https://www.target.com/p/diary-of-a-wimpy-kid-hardcover-by-jeff-kinney/-/A-11340874

-Dog Man and Cat Kid ($10) — https://www.target.com/p/dog-man-4-dog-man-and-cat-kid-dog-man-by-dav-pilkey-hardcover/-/A-52769912

-I Wish You More ($11) — https://www.target.com/p/i-wish-you-more-hardcover-amy-krouse-rosenthal/-/A-16784485

-What Do You Do With An Idea? ($17) — https://www.target.com/p/what-do-you-do-with-an-idea-hardcover/-/A-16025748

-The Giving Tree ($12) — https://www.target.com/p/the-giving-tree-hardcover-by-shel-silverstein/-/A-11340742

-Where the Wild Things Are ($9) — https://www.target.com/p/where-the-wild-things-are-paperback-by-maurice-sendak/-/A-12309741

-Vegetables in Underwear ($8) — https://www.target.com/p/vegetables-in-underwear-hardcover-jared-chapman/-/A-51533631

-Green Eggs and Ham ($10) — https://www.target.com/p/green-eggs-and-ham-hardcover-by-dr-seuss/-/A-51010964

-Dear Girl ($14) — https://www.target.com/p/dear-girl-hardcover-amy-krouse-rosenthal/-/A-52799217

-Where do Diggers Sleep at Night? ($8) — https://www.target.com/p/where-do-diggers-sleep-at-night-board-by-brianna-caplan-sayres/-/A-16523961

-Me Without You ($10) — https://www.target.com/p/we-without-you-hardcover/-/A-16044868

-Where do Steam Trains Sleep at Night? ($8) — https://www.target.com/p/where-do-steam-trains-sleep-at-night-hardcover-brianna-caplan-sayres/-/A-51896464

 

Sensory Equipment:

-Single Serving Play Foam (x20) ($1.50 each) — https://www.therapyshoppe.com/specials/P2567-single-serving-play-foam-playfoam-autism-sensory-toys-figit-fidget-tool-toy-figit-fiddle

-Sensory Gel Maze ($30) — https://www.therapyshoppe.com/specials/P1679-sensory-gel-maze-weighted-lap-pad-focus-tool-sensory-toy-tool-products-fidget-shop

-Bahama Blue Squishy Sensory Gel Pad ($25) — https://www.therapyshoppe.com/specials/P2729-sensory-gel-pad-fidget-autism-special-needs-sensory-toys-tools-products-shop

-Bendeez (x20) ($2.49 each) — https://www.therapyshoppe.com/products/P329-bendeez-focus-fidget-bendy-autism-toy-sensory-toys-silent-classroom-fidgets-fiddles

-Inside Out Ball (x10) ($2.90 each) — https://www.therapyshoppe.com/products/P330-inside-out-ball-fidget-special-needs-autism-sensory-toys

-Roly Poly Smiley Face Sensory Ball (x2) ($5.19 each) — https://www.therapyshoppe.com/products/P3754-sensory-fidget-figit-fiddle-toys-ball-calming-therapy-toys-tools-tactile-fidget

-Yoga Pretzel Activity Cards ($15) — https://www.therapyshoppe.com/products/P815-yoga-pretzel-activity-cards-yoga-for-kids-special-needs-toys-sensory-tools-products

-Essential Oil Diffuser ($50) — https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/pureguardian-reg-spa210-ultrasonic-aromatherapy-essential-oil-diffuser-with-touch-controls/1044996246?Keyword=essential%20oil%20diffuser

-Essential Oil Set of 3 ($30) — https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/ellia-essential-oil-single-essential-oils-set-of-3/1047217775?opbthead=true&ta=typeahead&Keyword=essential-oils

-Kinetic Sand Folding Sandbox ($30) — https://www.amazon.com/Kinetic-Sand-Folding-Brown-Multi-Use/dp/B01N75XNPS

-Rope Lights 16ft (x3) ($15 each) — https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01KNK1QUE/ref=s9_acsd_top_hd_bw_b13tYD_c_x_3_w?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=merchandised-search-4&pf_rd_r=XC8RW6Y4XTF6VSN29RK4&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=58f60ffb-a854-5213-b86d-a1609fccbf3b&pf_rd_i=15704861

-Jensen AM/FM Radio CD Boombox ($33) — https://www.target.com/p/jensen-am-fm-radio-cd-boombox-with-led-display-black-cd-560/-/A-15118122

-Merrithew Stability Ball for Kids ($25) — https://www.target.com/p/merrithew-153-stability-ball-153-for-kids-with-pump-45-cm-green/-/A-50885437

 

Kitchen Appliances:

-Nonstick 8-quart Covered Oval Pasta Pot ($74) https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Rachael-Ray-Cucina-Hard-Enamel-Nonstick-8-quart-Covered-Oval-Pasta-Pot-with-Pour-Spout/9216755/product.html?refccid=YXET4JH3ZPMYTFKLZQQC72STKQ&searchidx=0

-12 Piece Nonstick Cookware Set ($199) https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Rachael-Ray-Hard-Anodized-Nonstick-12-Piece-Cookware-Set/16604896/product.html?recset=45f043ae-5e69-45c4-91c2-96ec4e48cee7&refccid=YRNP6DDIG35ITO2DYZ3R6X42FQ&searchidx=0&recalg=63&recidx=0

-Eight Quart Stainless Steel Slow Cooker ($75) https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Della-Pressure-Cooker-Electric-XL-Pot-Cook-Slow-Cook-Yogurt-Programmable-8-Quart-Stainless-Steel/15874390/product.html?refccid=EOZJP7WIIS4ICBSHDR7IUJ7N3A&searchidx=1